Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Added new Hammond group members

...

 InstitutionPrincipal InvestigatorAdditional Participants
ANL

Barry Smith (bsmith@mcs.anl.gov)

Shashi Aithal, Danqing Wu

Alumni: Milad Fatenejad (U Chicago), Jungho Lee, Vijay Mahadevan, Tim Tautges

GA/DIII-DPhil Snyder (snyder@fusion.gat.com)

Rui Ding, Houyang Guo, Adam McLean (LLNL on assignment at DIII-D)

Emeriti: Vincent Chan

 

LANLXianzhu Tang (xtang@lanl.gov)Jim Ahrens, Sham Bhat, David Higdon, Li-Ta "Ollie" Lo, Danny Perez, Luis Sandoval, Arthur Voter, Blas Uberuaga
ORNL*Brian D. Wirth* (wirthbd@ornl.gov)

Alexander "Sasha" Barashev, David E. Bernholdt, John Canik, Ozgur Cekmer, Ane Lasa, Philip C. Roth, German D. Samolyuk

Alumni: Stanislav Golubov, Crystal Jernigan, Jeremy Meredith, Roger Stoller
Emeriti:
Jay Jay Billings, Sophie Blondel (now at UTK)

PNNLRick Kurtz (rj.kurtz@pnnl.gov)Howard Heinisch, Giridhar Nandipati, Kenny Roche, Wahyu Setyawan
UCSDSergei Krasheninnikov (skrash@mae.ucsd.edu)Jerome Guterl, Roman Smrinov
UIUCDavid Ruzic (druzic@uiuc.edu) and Davide Curreli (dcurreli@illinois.edu)

Jon Drobny, Peter Fiflis, Kishor Kalathiparambil, Kyle Lindquist, Ivan Shchelkanov

UMassDimitrios Maroudas (maroudas@ecs.umass.edu)Lin Hu
U MissouriKarl Hammond (hammondkd@missouri.edu)

Ian Naeger, Zhuocen Yang, Marissa ZirgesEmeritiJames Gentles, Ashton Rohrich, Derek Ruff

Alumni: Chase Skawinski, Gabriel Ort, Marissa Zirges

U Tennessee - Knoxville Brian Wirth (bdwirth@utk.edu)

Sophie Blondel, Mary Alice Cusentino, Tim Younkin

EmeritiAlumni: Eric Yang, Donghua Xu

Additional UTK collaborators are supported through the OFES Fusion Materials Program.

...