Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

 InstitutionPrincipal InvestigatorAdditional Participants
ANL

Barry Smith (bsmith@mcs.anl.gov)

Shashi Aithal, Danqing Wu

Alumni: Milad Fatenejad (U Chicago), Jungho Lee, Vijay Mahadevan, Tim Tautges

GA/DIII-DPhil Snyder (snyder@fusion.gat.com)

Rui Ding, Houyang Guo, Adam McLean (LLNL on assignment at DIII-D)

Emeriti: Vincent Chan

 

LANLXianzhu Tang (xtang@lanl.gov)Jim Ahrens, Sham Bhat, David Higdon, Li-Ta "Ollie" Lo, Danny Perez, Luis Sandoval, Arthur Voter, Blas Uberuaga
ORNL*Brian D. Wirth* (wirthbd@ornl.gov)

Alexander "Sasha" Barashev, David E. Bernholdt, Sophie Blondel, John Canik, Ozgur Cekmer, Ane Lasa, Jeremy Meredith, Philip C. Roth, German D. Samolyuk

Alumni: Stanislav Golubov, Crystal Jernigan, Roger Stoller
Emeriti:
Jay Jay Billings

PNNLRick Kurtz (rj.kurtz@pnnl.gov)Howard Heinisch, Giridhar Nandipati, Kenny Roche, Wahyu Setyawan
UCSDSergei Krasheninnikov (skrash@mae.ucsd.edu)Jerome Guterl, Roman Smrinov
UIUCDavid Ruzic (druzic@uiuc.edu) and Davide Curreli (dcurreli@illinois.edu)

Jon Drobny, Peter Fiflis, Kishor Kalathiparambil, Kyle Lindquist, Ivan Shchelkanov

UMassDimitrios Maroudas (maroudas@ecs.umass.edu)Lin Hu
U MissouriKarl Hammond (hammondkd@missouri.edu)

Ian Naeger, Marissa Zirges

Alumni: Chase Skawinski, Gabriel Ort

U Tennessee - Knoxville 

Sophie Blondel, Mary Alice Cusentino, Tim Younkin

Emeriti: Eric Yang, Donghua Xu

Additional UTK collaborators are supported through the Plasma Surface Interactions (PSI) Science CenterOFES Fusion Materials Program.

* Lead Institution and Lead Principal Investigator

...